No Plan B


Product code: FFB-PLNB-EP. Category:
Additional information
Reviews (0)
  • Released November, 2003, No Plan B features 15 original songs by Tom, and a sixteenth written by Tom and his daughters. Songs on this project include, Someday, Sometimes I Dance, Jesus is Crazy, and Set Free. This project includes appearances by many talented musicians, including Mike Milligan, Frank Bradford (formerly of the Ray Boltz Band), Marty Wright, Brent Bowman, Todd Fiechter, Emily Akins, and special guest Dove Award Winning songwriter and Spindust Recording Artist, Mitch McVicker. Produced by Todd Fiechter.

  • Weight 0.2175 lbs
    Dimensions 5.5 × .5. × .5 in
  • Reviews

    There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

    Be the first to review “No Plan B”